Direction

[Translate to English:] white

Prof. Dr. med.

Christian Huber

Chief Consultant, UPK Basel
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy, University of Basel

Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: christian.huber@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Dr. phil.

Julian Möller

Chief Psychologist
Center for Psychotic Disorders


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: julian.moeller@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Dr. Phil.

Franziska Rabenschlag

Divisional Nursing Manager
Center for Psychotic Disorders


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: franziska.rabenschlag@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Dr. phil.

Barbara Bailey

Lead Psychologist
Early Intervention and Psychosis Clinic



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: barbara.bailey@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Frank Heitzler

Charge Nurse
Early Intervention and Psychosis Clinic


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: frank.heitzler@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] White

-

Jennifer Küster

Medical Director
Early Intervention and Psychosis Clinic


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: jennifer.kuester@upk.ch


Clinical staff

[Translate to English:] white

-

Salome Bütschi

Socialworker



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: salome.buetschi@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Tina Hutter

Nursing Psychiatry



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: tina.hutter@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Dr. med.

Eva Kowalinski

Senior Physician



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: eva.kowalinski@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

M. Sc. Psych.

Jana Krückl

Assistant Psychologist



Tel: +41 61 325 81 02
Email: jana.krückl@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

M.Sc. Psych.

Amatya Mackintosh

Assistant Psychologist
PhD Student


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: amatya.mackintosh@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

-

Christine Oehler

Psychiatric Trainee



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: christine.oehler@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

M.Sc. Psych

Kristina Theiler

Assistant Psychologist
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry


Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: kristina.theiler@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

M.Sc. Psych.

Yves Simon

Assistant Psychologist



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: yves.simon@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] -

M. Sc. Psych.

Dania Gioia Spagnuolo

Assistant Psychologist



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: daniagioia.spagnuolo@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Christoph Wiesner

Advanced practice nurse



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: christoph.wiesner@upk.ch

[Translate to English:] white

Claudia Zimmermann

Nursing Psychiatry



Tel. +41 61 325 81 02
Email: claudia.zimmermann@upk.ch